Платежные системы

Количество пользователей
72 000
Промокод на бесплатные скины
100% bonus up to €200

Обзор LOOT.bet 2020 — Законен ли Loot.bet?

Loot.bet, управляемый Livestream Ltd и базирующийся на Кипре, является новым онлайн-букмекером, предлагающим игрокам возможность делать ставки на ряде киберспортивных рынков. Платформа, безусловно, была разработана для поклонников электронных игр, а профессиональные киберспортивные мероприятия занимают центральное место. В ходе этого обзора Loot.bet мы обнаружили, что компания предлагает беспроблемный опыт ставок в сочетании с большим количеством деталей о турнирах и хорошими коэффициентами. У них широкий выбор киберспорта, постоянно появляются новые игры и хороший выбор рынков. В отличие от многих других букмекерских контор, они предлагают игрокам возможность пополнить свой счет, используя игровые скины и платежи в биткойнах.

loot bet review

LOOT.BET ESPORTS ОБЗОР СТАВКИ

Loot.bet — это сайт ставок, ориентированный на киберспорт, с широким спектром доступных вариантов оплаты, включая электронные кошельки и биткойны. Сайт поддерживает огромное количество различных киберспортивных игр, хотя большинство матчей, которые мы нашли, были посвящены играм Overwatch, World of Tanks и League of Legends. Помимо наличных денег, сайт также предлагает внутриигровые награды с еженедельной раздачей, предлагая «исключительные предметы CS: GO и Dota 2.». Это многообещающее начало, так как же удерживает Loot.bet?

loot bet
К счастью, мы были впечатлены Loot.bet. Сайт чувствует себя хорошо организованным, и легко переходить от игры к игре, пока вы не найдете то, что хотите. Большой выбор вариантов депозита и мощная поддержка дополняют впечатления от киберспортивных ставок. Есть и приятные бонусы для новых игроков; Обязательно зайдите на страницу вниз, чтобы увидеть их!

ЛИНИИ СТАВКИ И СТАВКИ В ИГРЕ

Loot.bet на самом деле поддерживает тринадцать киберспортивных игр, от знаменитостей — Counter-Strike, League of Legends, Dota 2 — до менее известных игр, таких как Smite, Vainglory и Crossfire. Это впечатляющая коллекция, дополненная несколькими крупными традиционными видами спорта. Выбрать игру так же просто, как найти ее логотип на первой странице сайта.

Хотя победители игр и карт, а также ставки на шансы на матч доступны, на сайте пока нет ставок. Тем не менее, ставки в реальном времени поддерживаются встроенными трансляциями, поэтому вам не нужно покидать сайт, чтобы поймать действие.

ESPORTS ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ — 200 евро на дополнительные ставки

На данный момент на Loot.bet есть отличный приветственный бонус. Похоже, это соответствует сумме первых депозитов всех новых клиентов на 100% до 200 евро, и это в четыре раза больше, чем киберспортивный бонус 22Bet. Чтобы получить эту сделку, вам необходимо ввести бонусный код ЛИГИ, когда вы вносите депозит в размере 5 евро или более одним из разрешенных способов оплаты. Отсюда вы должны соответствовать 10x условиям ставок, делая ставки с коэффициентом 1.69 или выше в течение 30 дней. ТиС применяется, 18+.lootbet esports banner

СПОСОБЫ ОПЛАТЫ — Множество способов пополнить ваши шансы на Logo.bet CSGO

Loot.bet предоставляет широкий спектр способов оплаты, таких как Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz и Qiwi. Вы также можете делать депозиты через SkinPay или с помощью криптовалюты. Наш обзор Loot.bet показал, что вы не будете платить за снятие средств, но вы не можете снимать более 10 000 евро каждый месяц.

Bitcoin
виза
MasterCard
Skrill
Neteller
Diners Club
Sofort Banking
идеал
Яндекс
Przelewy24
ePay.bg
Poli
Trustly
Qiwi кошелек
Нордеа

Мобильный функционал Loot.Bet

На момент написания данного обзора не было отдельного приложения для Loot.bet. Однако это не должно мешать вам входить в свою учетную запись через мобильное устройство или планшет. Это связано с тем, что разработчики сайта потратили некоторое серьезное время на разработку одного из самых функциональных и передовых сайтов для ставок на мобильный киберспорт в современной нише.

Он выглядит точно так же, как и настольный сайт, но сжатый таким образом, что позволяет легко нажимать и прокручивать различные совпадения и строки, а также легко делать ставки на любимые киберспорта. У меня не было большого отставания, что является огромным плюсом, и я мог вносить, ставить и проверять историю своих транзакций прямо со своего мобильного счета.

Мобильный Loot.bet выглядит надежно независимо от того, как вы позиционируете свой смартфон или планшет, но если бы у меня были предпочтения, он, скорее всего, перевернулся бы в бок в портретном режиме. Это загружает линии немного более четко, и вы можете увидеть больше действия, используя остальную часть недвижимости на вашем телефоне. Это, безусловно, один из самых умных сайтов киберспорта, которые я когда-либо видел.

СЛУЖБА ПОДДЕРЖКИ

Loot.bet имеет удивительно надежную сеть поддержки для сайта, ориентированного на киберспорт, с круглосуточной поддержкой чата в режиме реального времени, горячей телефонной линией в Великобритании (+ 44-20-3322-7299), работающей с 8:00 до 17:00, и адресом электронной почты : [email protected] Чтобы получить доступ к поддержке в реальном времени, щелкните маленькое белое лицо в правом нижнем углу экрана.lootbet esports banner

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ И ВЫХОД

Loot.bet лицензируется правительством Кюрасао, что делает их полностью легальной операцией. Они также отмечают на своем сайте, что они соответствуют Стандарту безопасности данных индустрии платежных карт, поэтому ваши личные данные должны быть в надежных руках. Снятие средств доступно для самых разных способов оплаты, но перед обработкой требуется подтверждение аккаунта.

ЮРИДИЧЕСКАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ — Лицензия правительства Кюрасао

С лицензией правительства Кюрасао вы не сможете делать ставки здесь из таких стран, как Великобритания, США, Франция и Нидерланды. Но если вам посчастливилось получить доступ к сайту Loot.bet, то вы должны пользоваться хорошей защитой клиентов. Сайт соответствует стандарту PCI DSS для обеспечения безопасности ваших данных и депозитов.

Вывод

Loot.bet сильно выиграл в нашем обзоре. Мало того, что у них был достойный приветственный бонус, но и шансы Logo.bet CSGO были велики, и это распространяется на все их другие виды спорта. Надеемся, что Loot.bet будет работать над их лицензированием, чтобы геймеры во всем мире могли пользоваться очень хорошей платформой для киберспортивных ставок.

Loot.bet сам по себе напоминает мне о нескольких других сайтах ставок на киберспорт, которые я проверял лично в прошлом, но только на эстетическом уровне. Он имеет элегантный интерфейс и сочетает в себе прохладные цвета и графику, чтобы действительно привлечь внимание игрока, когда вы попадете на домашнюю страницу. Я думаю, что именно здесь я остановлю сравнения …

Это один из самых крутых сайтов, на которых я когда-либо играл. Он предлагает несколько больше киберспортивных опций, чем GG.bet, но также предлагает традиционные спортивные матчи, на которые я тоже могу делать ставки! Вы можете внести депозит, используя более десятка различных способов, легко обналичить деньги и пользоваться тем же типом защиты и безопасности, что и большинство других «громких» спортивных книг. Мне нравятся их линии, их интерфейс ставок в реальном времени и их команда поддержки. Чего же ты ждешь?

Получите свой аккаунт уже!

Доступные бонусы
100% bonus up to €200
Общий рейтинг
Похожие сайты
  • CSGOEmpire CSGOEmpireUse csgoroute for a free Gift Case with prizes up to $1400
  • loot bet LOOT.bet100% bonus up to €200
  • GG.Bet GG.BetUse 100top and get a 100% Bonus on up to 100$
  • 1xbit.com 1xbit.comUse top100extra for 125% first deposit bonus
  • Betway.com Betway.comUp to £1000 Welcome Bonus
  • Thunderpick csgo betting free codes ThunderpickUse csgotop100 up to 15% revenue share
  • betchaser casino Betchaserup to €500 + 300 Free Spins on Selected Slots
  • Arcanebet ArcanebetUse csgotop100 to get your €100 bonus

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Payment systems

Monthly visits
72 000
Code for free Credits/Coins
100% bonus up to €200

LOOT.bet review 2020 – Is Loot.bet legit?

Managed by Livestream Ltd and based in Cyprus, Loot.bet are a new online bookmaker offering punters the chance to wager on a number of eSports markets. The platform has certainly been designed with electronic gaming fans in mind, with professional eSports events taking centre stage. During this Loot.bet review we found the company offer a smooth betting experience, coupled with plenty of details on the tournaments featured and good value odds. They have a wide range of eSports to choose from, with new games appearing all the time and a good selection of markets. Unlike many other bookmakers, they offer bettors the chance to top up their accounts using gaming skins and bitcoin payments.

loot bet review

LOOT.BET ESPORTS BETTING REVIEW

Loot.bet is an esports-focused betting site, with a wide range of payment options available including e-wallets and Bitcoin. The site supports a tremendous range of different esports titles, although the majority of the matches we found were in Overwatch, World of Tanks and League of Legends. As well as cash, the site also offers in-game rewards with a weekly ladder, offering ‘exceptional CS:GO and Dota 2 items.’ It’s a promising start, so how does Loot.bet hold up?

loot bet
Happily, we were impressed with Loot.bet. The site feels well organised, and it’s easy to flit around from game to game until you’ve found what you want. A large range of deposit options and strong support round out a solid esports betting experience. There are some nice bonuses for new players too; be sure to check further down the page to see ’em!

BETTING LINES & IN-PLAY BETTING

Loot.bet actually supports thirteen esports titles, from the big names — Counter-Strike, League of Legends, Dota 2 — to lesser known titles like Smite, Vainglory and Crossfire. It’s an impressive collection, rounded out by a few of the bigger traditional sports. Selecting a game is as simple as finding its logo on the front page of the site.

While game and map winners, and match odds betting is available, there are no proposition bets on the site yet. Live betting is supported, however, aided by embedded live streams so you don’t have to leave the site to catch the action.

ESPORTS WELCOME OFFER – €200 in extra bets up for grabs

There’s a great welcome bonus on at Loot.bet at the moment. This looks to match all new customers’ first deposits by 100% up to €200, and it’s up to four times the size of the 22Bet esports bonus. To get this deal, you need to enter the LEAGUE bonus code when you make a deposit of €5 or more with one of the permitted payment methods. From here you need to meet the 10x wagering conditions by betting on odds of 1.69 or higher within 30 days. T&C apply, 18+.

lootbet esports banner

PAYMENT METHODS – Many ways to fund your Loot.bet CSGO odds

Loot.bet facilitate a wide range of payment methods that include options like Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz and Qiwi. You can also make deposits via SkinPay or with a cryptocurrency. Our Loot.bet review found that you will not be charged for making withdrawals, but you cannot withdraw more than €10,000 each month.

  • Bitcoin
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Diners Club
  • Sofort Banking
  • iDeal
  • Yandex
  • Przelewy24
  • ePay.bg
  • Poli
  • Trustly
  • Qiwi Wallet
  • Nordea

Loot.Bet Mobile Functionality

At the time of this review, there is no standalone app for Loot.bet. However, that should not discourage you from logging into your account via your mobile device or tablet. That’s because the developers behind the site spent some serious time in designing one of the more functional and cutting edge mobile eSports betting websites in the niche today.

It looks exactly like the desktop site but just condensed in a way that makes it so simple to click and scroll through different matches and lines, as well as fire up live bets on your favorite eSports with ease. I didn’t experience much lag whatsoever which is a huge plus and I was able to deposit, bet and check my transaction history straight from their mobile account backend.

Loot.bet mobile looks solid no matter how you position your smartphone or tablet, but if I had a preference it would most likely be flipped on its side in portrait mode. It loads the lines a little more clearly and you can see more of the action using the rest of the real estate on your phone. This is definitely one of the more cleverly designed mobile eSports sites I’ve seen thus far.

SUPPORT

Loot.bet have a surprisingly robust support network for an esports-focused site, with 24/7 live chat support, a UK-based phone hotline (+44-20-3322-7299) staffed between 8AM and 5PM, and an email address: support@loot.bet. To access live support, click the little white face in the lower right corner of the screen.

lootbet esports banner

SECURITY & WITHDRAWALS

Loot.bet is licensed by the government of Curacao, making them a fully legal operation. They also note on their site that they are compliant with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard, so your personal details should be in good hands. Withdrawals are available across a wide range of payment methods, but account verification is required before they are processed.

LEGAL – Licensed by the Government of Curacao

With a license from the Government of Curacao, you won’t be able to bet here from countries like the UK, the US, France and the Netherlands. But if you are lucky enough to gain access to the Loot.bet site, then you should enjoy a good amount of customer protection. The site is PCI DSS compliant to keep your data and deposits safe.

Conclusion

Loot.bet scored strongly in our review. Not only did they have a decent welcome bonus, but the Loot.bet CSGO odds were great and this extends to all of their other esports. Hopefully Loot.bet will work on their licensing so that gamers everywhere can enjoy what is a very solid esports betting platform.

Loot.bet in itself reminds me of a few other eSports betting sites I’ve reviewed personally in the past, but only on an aesthetic level. It brings a sleek interface and mixes in cool colors and graphics to really hook a player’s attention in right when you land on the homepage. I think that’s where I would stop the comparisons though…

This is one of the coolest sites I’ve ever played on. It offers a few more eSports options than rivals like GG.bet, but it also offers traditional sports matches I can bet on, too! You can deposit using over a dozen different methods, cash out with ease and enjoy the same type of security and safety as most other “big name” sportsbooks. I love their lines, their live betting interface and their support team. What are you waiting for?

Get your account already!

Available bonuses
100% bonus up to €200
Overall rating
Related Websites
  • CSGOEmpire CSGOEmpireUse csgoroute for a free Gift Case with prizes up to $1400
  • loot bet LOOT.bet100% bonus up to €200
  • GG.Bet GG.BetUse 100top and get a 100% Bonus on up to 100$
  • Betway.com Betway.comUp to £1000 Welcome Bonus
  • 1xbit.com 1xbit.comUse top100extra for 125% first deposit bonus
  • Thunderpick csgo betting free codes ThunderpickUse CSGOROUTE1 and get +5% bonus on your first deposit
  • betchaser casino BetChaserup to €500 + 300 Free Spins on Selected Slots
  • Arcanebet ArcanebetUse 100top to get your €100 bonus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *